2021-2022 Season

2021-2022 Flex Packages

Flex Package tickets are just like regular season tickets except individual tickets are not assigned to individual games. All tickets are a "pass" to any game.They are only good for regular season games. They cannot have assigned seating.

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 6, 2021

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #10

8:30-9:30 AM

Greentree School Hockey Program

2021-2022 Greentree Elementary Hockey School Program

Online Payment Portal

Please select any of the tickets that apply.

***Under the "Additional Information" section, please specify the name(s) of the child(ren) for which you are paying.

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 19, 2021

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021

Canmore Eagles vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Spruce Grove Saints vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Okotoks Oilers vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #18

12:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 21, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #21

4:00pm - Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #28

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #29

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 25, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #30