7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Camrose Kodiaks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Canmore Eagles @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #26

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Olds Grizzlys @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #28

2018-2019 Season

2018-19 Flex Packages

Flex Package tickets are just like regular season tickets except individual tickets are not assigned to individual games. All tickets are a "pass" to any game.They are only good for regular season games. They cannot have assigned seating.

2:00pm - Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #29