7:30pm - Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Spruce Grove Saints at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Olds Grizzlys at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Canmore Eagles at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Canmore Eagles at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

Whitecourt Wolverines at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 29, 2019

Brooks Bandits at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Brooks Bandits at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Calgary Canucks at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Olds Grizzlys at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #18

Fall 2019

Season Tickets 2019-20

2019-20 Season Ticket Renewals are now available for returning ticket holders.

To purchase, please call the Dragons office at 403-823-2022 or email tickets@drumhellerdragons.ca

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Fort McMurray Oil Barons at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Canmore Eagles at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Calgary Canucks at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Sherwood Park Crusaders at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Bonnyville Pontiacs at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020

Camrose Kodiaks at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Camrose Kodiaks at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #25

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 9, 2020

Olds Grizzlys at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Canmore Eagles at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #27

2:00pm - Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Okotoks Oilers at Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #28

2019-2020 Season

2019-20 Flex Packages

Flex Package tickets are just like regular season tickets except individual tickets are not assigned to individual games. All tickets are a "pass" to any game.They are only good for regular season games. They cannot have assigned seating.