Fall 2018

Season Tickets 2018-19

2018-19 Season Tickets are now available for sale.

To purchase, please call the Dragons office at 403-823-2022 or email tickets@drumhellerdragons.ca

7:00pm - Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018

Kindersley @ Dragons

Exhibition Home Game #1

7:30pm - Friday, Sep 7, 2018

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Exhibition Home Game #2

7:30pm - Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Opener

7:00pm - Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018

Canmore Eagles @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #2

Multi Game Pack 2018/19 Season

2018/2019 Saturday Night Package

This a 9-game package featuring access to all Saturday night home games in the 2018/19 regular season.

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Camrose Kodiaks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018

Canmore Eagles @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Calgary Mustangs @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #5

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Camrose Kodiaks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Ft McMurray Oil Barons @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Sherwood Pk Crusaders @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Spruce Grove Saints @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #12

2:00pm - Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

Grande Prairie Storm @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Okotoks Oilers @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Calgary Mustangs @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Camrose Kodiaks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 4, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 25, 2019

Canmore Eagles @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 8, 2019

Okotoks Oilers @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Dragons

Regular Season Home Game #26

<< BACK