7:00pm - Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Exhibition Game #1

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 2, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Exhibition Game #2

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 9, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Exhibition Game #3

7:00pm - Saturday, Sep 17, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Opener

7:00pm - Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #1

7:00pm - Friday, Sep 23, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #2

7:15am - Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022

Drumheller Dragons & St.Anthony's Breakfast Academy

St.Anthony's Breakfast Program

Online Payment Portal

Please select any of the tickets that apply.

***Under the "Additional Information" section, please specify the name(s) of the child(ren) for which you are paying for

8:15am - Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022

Greentree Elementary Jr Dragons Hockey Academy

Greentree Elementary Jr Dragons Hockey Academy

Online Payment Portal

Please select any of the tickets that apply.

***Under the "Additional Information" section, please specify the name(s) of the child(ren) for which you are paying for

7:00pm - Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #3

7:00pm - Thursday, Oct 13, 2022

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #8

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 18, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #9

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #10

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #11

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 26, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #12

Fall 2022

Dragons Season Tickets 2022-2023

Dragons Season Tickets 2022-2023 Renewals are now available!

To purchase, please call the Dragons office at 403-823-2022 or email tickets@drumhellerdragons.ca

*****Please note, Row 8 is standing only.

Office Tickets Sales will be available Tuesday-Thursday 10:00-3:00pm throughout the summer at the Canalta Office Located at: 545 HWY 10E Drumheller

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #13

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #14

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #15

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #16

7:00pm - Monday, Dec 19, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #17

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023

Brooks Bandits vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #18

2:00pm - Sunday, Jan 8, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #19

12:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Drumheller Dragons Hockey Hooky Game

Regular Seaon Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Canmore Eagles vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Drumheller Dragons

Regular Seaon Home Game #23

<< BACK